Skip to content Skip to navigation

Editors

Founding Editors

Prof. Simeon Yanev, Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski ”, Sofia, Bulgaria - simeon.yanev@abv.bg

Corr. member Prof. Milena Tsaneva, PhD, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Sofia, Bulgaria; Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski ”, Sofia, Bulgaria - milena.tsaneva@abv.bg

 

Editorial team

Prof. Marie Vrinat-Nikolov , INALCO, Paris, France- marie.vrinatnikolov@gmail.com

Prof. Pietro Cataldi, University for Foreigners of Siena, Italy - cataldi@unistrasi.it

Prof. Boyan Biolchev , Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski ”, Sofia, Bulgaria - bbioltchev@slav.uni-sofia.bg

Prof. Giuseppe Dell'Agata, University of Pisa, Italy - giuseppe.dellagata@unipi.it

Prof. Celina Juda, Jagiellonian University, Kraków, Poland - c.juda@interia.pl

Prof. Mariola Walczak-Mikołajczakowa, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland– mawal@amu.edu.pl

Prof. Zhivka Koleva-Zlateva, The University of Veliko Tarnovo "St. St. Cyril and Methodius",  Veliko Tarnovo , Bulgaria - zhivka.zlateva@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Christina Marcuq Democritus University of Thrace, Komotiní, Greece - cmarkou@bscc.duth.gr

Assoc. Prof. Ivana Davitkov, Faculty of Philology, University of Belgrade, Serbia- ivadavitkov@gmail.com

Magdalena Pytlak, PhD, Jagiellonian University, Kraków, Poland - magdalena.pytlak@gmail.com

Jaroslav Otčenášek, PhD, The Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague– jotcenasek@yahoo.com

Editor

Elka Milenkova, Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski ”, Sofia, Bulgaria  - elka_2002@abv.bg

Painter

Ludmil Veselinov, Advisor to the Culture Committee of the National Assembly of the Republic of Bulgaria, Sofia, Bulgaria -  l.veselinov1@abv.bg

e-mail:  literaturata@abv.bg